HydraFacial, Microdermabrasion, Chemical Peels, Dermaplane, Microneedling, Nanoneedling, Teen Facials
Shopping Cart
Your Cart is Empty
Quantity:
Subtotal
Taxes
Shipping
Total
There was an error with PayPalClick here to try again
CelebrateThank you for your business!You should be receiving an order confirmation from Paypal shortly.Exit Shopping Cart

Reviews

Groupon Reviews 

Tamra

Apr 20, 2021 for Advanced Clinical-Level One-Layer Facial Peel with Custom Mask

Very professional and personable.


Allison

Apr 19, 2021 for Medical/Clinical-Level Two-Layer Facial Peel with Custom Mask

I would highly recommend Debbie! She was so informative and created a plan that will work for my skin. Don't hesitate - buy this Groupon and start improving your skin with her guidance!


Safena

Mar 4, 2021 for Advanced Clinical-Level One-Layer Facial Peel with Custom Mask

Debbie is amazing, she is very bubbly, welcoming and knowledgeable. You can tell she has a passion for what she does, I get very calm , informed and educated on the different types of options!


Rebecca

Jan 30, 2020 for Medical/Clinical-Level Two-Layer Facial Peel with Custom Mask

Debbie was amazing. She is so knowledgeable and such an expert on aging skin. She has great customer service as she is very friendly too.


Monique

Dec 23, 2019 for Advanced Clinical-Level One-Layer Facial Peel with Custom Mask

Debbie is great and has right experience in skincare!


Megan

Jan 3, 2019 for One Deluxe Microdermabrasion with Chemical Peel

Debbie is great! Very knowledgeable about skin care.


Mary

Oct 16, 2018 for One Deluxe Microdermabrasion with Chemical Peel

Great experience for my first facial! I will definitely be back!


Ashley

Jul 20, 2018 for One Deluxe Microdermabrasion with Chemical Peel

She is amazing. Made the whole intimidating process of a chemical peel so approachable. Her passion is obvious and the fact that she makes me feel like I’ve known her for years every time I go in is a huge bonus. My skin also looks 1000x better after just one treatment, cannot wait to see results after six!


Yelp Reviews they do not let you see


Lisa B.

Arvada, CO

5.0 star rating

8/28/2020

I have been going to Debbie for over 3 years now and she has improved my skin beyond measure. She is knowledge about skincare, products, and the best way to all skin types. Her office is very clean and relaxing and it just what this busy mom needs each month. She also offers great products for me to use at home between visits. I would recommend Debbie time again.


S B.

Arvada, CO

5.0 star rating

2/7/2019

I've been seeing Debbie at Pristine for over a year and the difference in my skin is amazing! As someone who had to have the "savage tan" when I was young, I'm now dealing with the aftermath of pre-cancerous skin cells on my face. These have been greatly reduced since I started receiving treatments and my dermatologist is very pleased with the results! I couldn't be happier!


Shirley M.

Arvada, CO

5.0 star rating   

10/11/2018

Debbie truly cares about each & every one of her clients. She does fantastic facials & she earns your trust.


Shannon H.

Denver, CO

5.0 star rating

5/30/2018

Debbie was very informative and really helped me to understand my skin. I will definitely be going back!


Scott K.

Arvada, CO

5.0 star rating

4/2/2018

Great business and massage therapy. I can't comment on Debbie's aesthetician work, as my treatment experience has been limited to massage therapy. But I can say that as an owner, Debbie is extremely attentive to her business and is just an all-around very nice person. I've been getting regular massages from one of the massage therapists there and they are outstanding. The therapist is extremely knowledgeable about physiology and sports massage and does a great job helping with particular problems related to one's activities and physical issues that have cropped up.